Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - Contest : A Haitian woman wins the RFI / AUF Prize for young writing

Haiti - Tourism : Action plan of Minister James Monazard

Haiti - FLASH : Heading towards the formation of the Provisional Electoral Council

Haiti - News : Zapping...

more news

iciHaiti - Paris 2024 Olympic Games : 6 Haitian athletes will compete (official)

iciHaiti - Culture : Free dance workshops, registrations open

iciHaiti - U-20 World Preparation : 2nd victory in a friendly match for our Grenadiers

iciHaiti - U20 World Preparation : Our Grenadiers ready for their 2nd friendly match despite the cold

iciHaiti - Justice : The CPT met with the Superior Council of the Judicial Power

more news

iciHaiti - 24th Central American Games : New Pre-list of the Grenadières open selection
10/06/2023 09:06:20

iciHaiti - 24th Central American Games : New Pre-list of the Grenadières open selection
The Grenadières Open women's selection continues its preparation under the direction of Fiorda Charles for the 24th Central American and Caribbean Games (San Salvador June 23 to July 8, 2023), who has unveiled a prelist of 23 players from which she will choose 20 for the final composition of the group to represent Haitian women's football at these games.


Rose Manie Joseph, (Amina Tour)
Marcelda Hilaire (FC Toro)
Kimberly Prince; (AS Tigresses)

Mirlanda Jean: (AS Tigresses)
Esthericove Joseph (Exafoot)
Fabiola St-Fleur (AS Tigresses)
Mariline Warrior: (Exafoot)
Rastalie Occean: Haiti
Verlene Esteem: (Anacaona)

Carine Jean (Amina Tour)
Gaelle Dumas (Exafoot)
Mirlene Dorce: (Exafoot)
Withmila Pierre Alcide (Amina Tour)
Rose Carline Xavier: Haiti
Nadine Milien: Haiti

Christelle Calixte; (Haiti)
Loudjina Etienne: (AS Tigresses)
Pierreline Nazon: (AS Tigresses)
Wikendelle Geffranel: (Haiti)
Wideline Charles G: (Haiti)
Uerline Guerrier: (Haiti)

DT: Fiorda Charles (photo thumbnail)

See also :

BF/ iciHaiti

Twitter Facebook Rss Add to favorites
Send news to... Daily news...

Why IciHaiti ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2024