Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - Good news : MSF receives 80 tons of medical equipment and supplies

Haiti - Education : The catch-up program for the 2023-2024 school year continues

Haiti - FLASH : Armed bandits are starting to change strategy

Haiti - FLASH : Kenyans already secretly in Haiti, first contingent expected on June 25, 2024

more news

iciHaiti - UNDP : Program to Support Justice and Fight agtainst Impunity

iciHaiti - Obituary : Passing away of a former member of the Haitian Football Federation

iciHaiti - FIFA : Our Grenadiers advance 4 places in the world rankings

iciHaiti - Agriculture : Message from the Minister of Agriculture Vernet Joseph

iciHaiti - Football : Nérilia Mondesir will leave France for the USA

more news

iciHaiti - CONCACAF men's U-20 : 60 Grenadiers submitted for registration (list)
10/02/2024 09:54:54

iciHaiti - CONCACAF men's U-20 : 60 Grenadiers submitted for registration (list)
Coach Angelo Jean-Baptiste communicated his list of sixty Grenadiers subject to registration at the level of the Confederation of North America, Central America and the Caribbean (CONCACAF), with a view to the participation of the Haiti's U-20 men's team at the qualifying championship for the FIFA World Cup Chile 2025.

From these 60 players, coach Jean-Baptiste will retain twenty-five (25) who he will take for a preparation course from February 11 to the Islands of Saint Kitts and Nevis where the team will look for the only ticket giving access to the 2nd round of these qualifications.

To get there, our Grenadiers in Group E will have to get the best over their opponents : Cayman Islands (February 23), St Kitts and Nevis (February 25) and Puerto Rico (February 27).

List :

Goalkeepers :
Markensly Toussaint: AS Capoise Ha)Haiti)
Tony Algarin: FC Metz. (France)
Jeremy Sanon: CF Montreal (Canada)
Jonah Garvin Mednard: Wake Forest University (USA)
Dodley Aura: Don Bosco (Haiti)
Didley Desir: Cavaly De Leogâne (Haiti)

Defenders :
Rikanel Chery, : Exafoot, (Haiti)
Luckson Blaise: Don Bosco, (Haiti)
Jordy Monclair; AAS Sarcelles Football (France)
Keeto Thermoncy: BSC Young Boys (Switzerland)
Jaylen-Andre Vilsaint: Torreense Sport Club (Portugal)
Samuel Pierre Lamare: CF Montreal (Canada)
Victor Clive Pierresiat: Strasbourg FC (France)
Andreson Joseph: Valencia (Haiti)
Mendell Francois: Union De Leiria (Portugal)
Chilenson (Cj) Cyrius: TSV Meerbush (Germany)
Darrell Nicolasetienne Jr., Fairleigh Dickinson University (USA)
Shaun Brun Sounders, FC Academy Rosters (UsSA)
Olivier Brice, AS Meudon (France)
Loubendjy Joseph FC VAC (Hungary)

Midfilders :
Schneilorens Lebrun: Exafoot (Haiti)
Clarence Peter Jean Gilles: Mercury (Haiti)i
Clifford Louis Jean: Violette AC (Haiti)
Justin Chase Lucien-Keise: Hartford Athletic (USA)
Victor Joseph: FC Schaux (France)
Kaief Astley Joffre Tomlison: NYCFC Academy (USA)
Christopher Pierre-Louis: Rwdm Racing Withe Daring Molenbee (Belgium)
Bretous Julian Atlanta: United FC (USA)
Reney Merone, Toronto FC Canada)
Carlos Roberto Geffrard: Weston Fc/Inter Miami (USA)
Kerry Mipaulson Career: FC Solution (Haiti)
Dimitri Maisonneuve: Don Bosco (Haiti)
Alexander Jerome Champagne: Temple University (USA)
Belmar Joseph: Villanova University (USA)
Adelson Belizaire: Baltimore (Haiti)
Johnathan Cervuis: Violette AC, (Haiti)
Anthony Kunta Nonez: Escuala De Futbol Huesca (Spain)
All Brandly Mesbury K.L Gue: Albion Las Vegas (USA)
Steven Deralus: Racing Club Haitien {(Haiti)

Forwards :
Bryan Destin: Inter Miami (USA)
Shneider Ricardo Sidney Wagner: Offenheim (Germany)
Andrew Jean Baptiste,: Cedar Academy Bergen (USA)
Noé Edmond: Paris FC (France)
Maxime Jeanty,: Violette Athletic Club (Haiti)
Christopher Jean Francois, Miami FC (USA)
Christopher Jean Leger: Saint-Hubert Soccer Club (QC, Canada)
Hoslerson Joseρh: Shaw University (USA)
Roots-Ken Iversion Jean Baptiste
Van Shmid Georges: Inter Miami (USA)
Rapha Intervil, Real Hope From Cape Town
Carl Laurent: Sg Unterrath (Germany)
Ganael Gay: Gremio (Brazil)
Kernizan Scheider: Les Caves FC (Haiti)
Fabrice Hippolyte-Midy: Unio Esportiva Sants (Spain)
Seth Powder: Real Monarchs FC (USA)
Jamal Ely Rousseau: Elche CF (U19) (Spain)
Micah Anthony Williams: FC Prime (USA)
Nelson Pierre, Philadelphia Union (USA)
Isaie Louis: Athlone Town (Ireland)
Yuri Aleksandr: Guboglo CF Montreal (Qc. Canada)

BF/ iciHaiti

Twitter Facebook Rss Add to favorites
Send news to... Daily news...

Why IciHaiti ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2024