Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - Football : Grenadiers in Asia !

Haiti - Social : Access to drinking water at home declining for 25 years in Haiti

Haiti - UN : Mamadou Diallo appointed Deputy Special Representative of Minujusth in Haiti

Haiti - Agriculture : Beekeeping an alternative activity for fishermen in St-Jean du Sud

more news

iciHaiti - Environment : Weather report

iciHaiti - Social : Haiti on the list of countries in need of external food aid

iciHaiti - Environment : More than 100 civil servants trained in eco-citizenship

iciHaiti - E-Power : Did you know ?

iciHaiti - Mobile telephony : Conditions for granting 4G/LTE concessions

more news

iciHaiti - Nippes : Moïse launches the Caravan of Change
17/07/2017 10:40:37

iciHaiti - Nippes : Moïse launches the Caravan of Change
Saturday, in the commune of Barradères (Department of Nippes), President Jovenel Moïse, accompanied by Max Rodolphe Saint Albin, Minister of the Interior and Territorial Communities, Nippes Senators, Denis Cadeau and Francenet Denius, of several Deputies including those of the Barradères and Petit-Trou de Nippes, Patrick Norzéus and Claude Luc Guillaume, proceeded to the official Launching of the Caravan of Change.

The mayor of the commune, Charles Jozy welcomed the entrance of the caravan in his commune as well as in the department.

President Moïse asked the Nippoise population to collaborate with the technicians and to help protect the equipment made available to the Caravan.

Senator Denis Cadeau asked all the social strata of the Nippes not to succumb to the trivialization of Caravan activities and to bring, as requested by the Head of State, all possible assistance to the authorities of the various bodies who will participate in the operations.

IH/ iciHaiti

Twitter Facebook Rss Add to favorites
Send news to... Daily news...

Why IciHaiti ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2017