Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - COVID-19 : Haiti Special Report #460

Haiti - Insecurity : OCHA Humanitarian Situation Report #1

Haiti - Politic : Vietnam supports the organization of elections in a peaceful environment

Haiti - FLASH : The USA will donate vaccines to Haiti

more news

iciHaiti - M3E : The winner of the 1st edition of the Sales Pitch Competition is...

iciHaiti - DR : The construction of the border fence could begin in October 2021

iciHaiti - Insecurity : Note of Sympathies from the Association of Industries of Haiti

iciHaiti - Weekly road report : 25 accidents, at least 71 victims

iciHaiti - FNE : Monitoring of the construction work of the Lycée de Frères (new secondary)

more news

iciHaiti - Cap-Haitien : Members of the Municipal Commission
10/07/2020 09:41:18

iciHaiti - Cap-Haitien : Members of the Municipal Commission
The Town Hall of Cap-Haitien, through its Communication Service, offers its warmest congratulations to Mrs. Yvrose Pierre, Patrick Almonor and Esaüe Lefranc for their appointment as member of the Communal Commission by presidential decree, published on July 7, 2020 https://www.icihaiti.com/en/news-31233-icihaiti-politic-a-presidential-decree-converted-141-municipal-cartels-into-municipal-commissions.html

Indeed, aware of the enormity of the municipal challenges, the Cap-Haitien Town Hall hopes that the actions of the Municipal Commission chaired by Mrs. Yvrose Pierre, will be guided by the patriotic spirit, so that helped by the community and in a perfect harmony with his colleagues, it can allow the sustainable development of the city.

The Town Hall of Cap-Haitien wishes the members of the Communal Commission good work and good success.

See also :

IH/ iciHaiti

Twitter Facebook Rss Add to favorites
Send news to... Daily news...

Why IciHaiti ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2021